JAG assessors

JAG accreditation assessments are undertaken by an assessment team comprising of a medical, nurse and a management assessor if the service undertakes training. Assessors are the face of the accreditation scheme and have a critical role in assessing services for accreditation, providing a fair, comprehensive and transparent assessment and suggestions for quality improvement. The JAG assessors can be contacted through the JAG office.


 Medical assessors 

Riaz Dor


North Middlesex University Hospitals

NHS Trust                                                        

  Simon Dunlop


Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust                         


John Green


Cardiff & Vale NHS Trust


Chris Healey


Airedale NHS Trust

Sanchoy Sarkar


Royal Liverpool and Broadgreen University

Hospitals Trust



John O'Donohue


Lewisham Healthcare NHS Trust

 Simon Hellier     

 Medical assessors  

Simon Hellier 


  Nurse assessors   

Susan Broughall 


Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust

Rachael Follows




Ian Fretwell


Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation Trust


Deborah Gibson


North Cumbria University Hospitals NHS Trust 


Helen Griffiths


Wye Valley NHS Trust


Beverley Raven


Ramsay Health Care


Saffron Flower


Weston Area Health NHS Trust

 Management leads  

Vikki Jackson


Aintree Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust


Debbie Johnston




Claire Lloyd




Richard Fowler


Western Sussex Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Please read carefully and take any action requested - this message will not be shown the next time you log in