JAG assessors v1

JAG accreditation assessments are undertaken by an assessment team comprising of a medical, nurse and lay assessor, and a management assessor if the service undertakes training. The JAG assessors can be contacted through the JAG office.

Medical assessors

Dr Riaz Dor
Dr Simon Dunlop
Dr Ian Finnie
Dr John Green
Dr Neil Haslam
Dr Chris Healey
Dr Vasudev Kulhalli
Dr Iain Murray
Dr John O'Donohue
Dr Simon Panter
Dr Rex Polson
Dr Sanchoy Sarkar
Dr Emma Greig

Nurse assessors

Mrs Susan Broughall
Mr Warren Chapman
Mrs Phedra  Dodds
Mrs Rachael Follows
Mr Ian Fretwell
Mrs Deborah Gibson
Dr Helen Griffiths
Mr Christopher Howard
Mrs Joan Lattaway
Mrs Joanne Lock
Mrs Susan  McConnell
Ms Beverley Raven
Mrs Saffron Flower
Mrs Phedra Dodds
Mrs Sarah Marshall

Management assessors

Mr Chris Fugelsang Jarvis
Mrs Vikki Jackson
Mr Robin Jago
Mrs Debbie Johnston
Mrs Dimple Keen
Ms Lena King
Miss Claire Lloyd
Mr James Rainer 

Lay assessors

Mr Andy Hudson
Ms Karen Maskell
Mr Graham Prestwich
Ms Lesley Bentley
Mr Samuel Atcheson
Ms Amy Fogarty
Mr Jeffrey Goodwin
Ms Kay Milburn
Ms Kate Gray
Mr Ian Gutteridge
Ms Lesley Shannon
Ms Emma Harris
Ms Jacqui Gath
Ms Stella Gutteridge
Mr Christopher George Matthews-Maxwell
Mr Ian Gearing
Ms Janet Ruane
Ms Megan Moore
Ms Liz Harlaar
Mr Gordon Briars
Ms Veronica Garbett
Mr Ronnie Alexander
Ms Sadhana Patel
Ms Christina Worrell
Ms Dominique Buchholz
Ms Fahima Begum
Mr Richard Rice
Ms Josephine Kelly
Mr Carl Flint
Ms Priscilla McGuire

Please read carefully and take any action requested - this message will not be shown the next time you log in